Well Dressed: Autumn Cashmere + Anthropologie Maxi Skirt

Anthropologie is one of my favorite stores. I love how almost every piece in their store has something unique about it. I have to be careful when shopping there though, and my boyfriend will usually be my barometer, because some pieces can look a bit (in my opinion) “grandma-ish”. Truth be told, he hates that store but I can usually find some great off-duty, casual pieces that (when styled well) are super cute. The weather in Michigan has been perfect this week and the short amount of days we have like this call for an outfit that’s half summer and half fall, hence the sandals that it’s still warm enough to wear and the sweater for when the air feels crisp in the shade.

Btw, some of you have asked so I wanted to clarify – I do not get paid to promote the clothes and brands on my blog. My blog is a personal style blog and all the outfits are ones that I actually own and chose to shoot photographs of and share with you. Some of the bloggers that do what I do are “big time” and definitely get paid to wear and promote certain brands. I don’t make any money from what I do. I simply do it because I love it! So rest assured when I say I love something it’s because I truly do and not because I’m being paid to say it. 🙂

Thank you for reading!

Be well xo

Annie

All photos by Amanda Cole

Anthropologie skirt; Autumn Cashmere sweater (old – similar here); Schutz heels; Jerome Dreyfuss clutch; Club Monaco necklace (old – similar here)

image (8) image (7)image (4)image (3)image (6)image (5)image (2)

Leave a Reply

