Well Dressed: Fringe Benefits

Hope you all had a great weekend! Just a quick outfit post from our trip last week — I couldn’t wait to wear this jacket from a new label I recently discovered and love called Tularosa. These photos were taken before dinner one of our nights at the Blair Hill Inn (read my prior post about our stay there). Nights are very cool in Maine so a jacket was very necessary! After Maine we drove through New Hampshire to Vermont, and my next post this week will be on our stay there including an outfit, of course! Stay tuned…

Coming up after that it’s time to start discussing fall clothes….I know, let’s pretend I didn’t say that!

Be well xo

Annie

Tularosa jacket; Tularosa tank; Rag & Bone shorts; Isabel Marant Dicker booties (my color is taupe – most favorite boots EVER – very worth the investment); Céline bag

IMG_3415IMG_3425IMG_3509IMG_3468IMG_3519IMG_3548

Leave a Reply

