Well Dressed: Camo, Linen & Lace

Back in March, Stuart Weitzman launched an option to design your own Nudist heel. Being the earth-tone-loving person that I am, I died when I saw the option to do a camo linen pair. They finally came in May, and they’ve since added them to their regular collection that you can order online without the wait time. I threw them on last week with these super comfortable James Perse linen pants and it was a match made in olive-green heaven. They’ll also be great with any pair of jeans and I have a dressy outfit with a skirt planned for this week that I’ll be wearing them with. We made it to Cabo San Lucas, Mexico yesterday so make sure to follow me on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram for daily updates and outfits! Thank you for reading.

Be well xo

Annie

Cynthia Vincent blouse (on sale!); James Perse linen pants; Stuart Weitzman heels (I went up a half size); Céline box bag

IMG_2482IMG_2486IMG_2534IMG_2528IMG_2554camoheelslinenpantsIMG_2592IMG_2652

Top necklace custom made (I lost one of my diamond earrings a few years ago – wah! – so I had this necklace made with the remaining earring and wear it every day); Gara Danielle necklace

IMG_2565IMG_2588IMG_2593

Leave a Reply

