Well Dressed: The Staple Grey T-shirt!

My dresser is full of grey t-shirts. I get the typical eye roll from my boyfriend when I pick up a new one at a store (“You have a hundred grey t-shirts!”) but I insist they’re all different and unique in some way – color, fit, style, etc. and it’s a staple piece! They just seem to go with everything, underneath everything, dressed up, dressed down — you name it. I also own multiple white t-shirts but I tend to grab grey more often because in my opinion it’s more understated, they don’t turn cream/yellow like white ones do in the wash, and grey truly goes with every color! I love it with olive green and pink – as shown here in these two outfits from my trip to Miami last week. My two current favorites are this one pictured here by Current/Elliott and I also love this one from Revolve Clothing. The looser and more understated the better! Hope you’re having a great week! Thank you for reading!

Be well xo

Annie

Current/Elliott T-shirt (link above), Current/Elliott Camo pants, Isabel Marant Dicker Booties (these are my latest shoe obsession – have them in this color also – they are super comfortable and just the right amount of heel), Ray Ban Sunnies, Céline box bag (shot behind Delano hotel)

IMG_0415

IMG_0394

IMG_0416

IMG_0420

Layered necklaces: Top custom made (similar here), Tara Hirshberg wings necklace (similar here) and Gara Danielle drop necklace (similar here)

IMG_0448

IMG_0462

IMG_0440

A couple shots from what I wore to dinner…

Current/Elliott t-shirt, Love Leather skirt, Jean Michel Cazabat heels (on sale!), Nocturne necklace (similar here), Céline bag

IMG_0318

IMG_0332

IMG_0375

IMG_0369

IMG_0335

IMG_0360

2 Comments on “Well Dressed: The Staple Grey T-shirt!

  1. Love your blog. I would like to see that you write more about your routine on how you stay in shape. I am trying to get myself do to more workouts but I get bored easily. Help!

Leave a Reply

