Well Dressed: Boyfriend Jeans & Leopard Jacket

Most Saturdays I find myself reaching for my boyfriend jeans. They’re comfortable, slouchy and understated yet I can balance their dressed down appeal with some dressed up items. With this particular pair because of how baggy they are and since I’m on the shorter side, I don’t wear them with flats. The boyfriend jeans I own that are a bit slimmer and not so distressed I feel more comfortable wearing with a flat shoe. Hope you’re having a great weekend so far! Thank you for reading.

A.L.C jacket (old – cute one here), Shopgrl shirt (old – similar one here), Rag & Bone jeans (similar here), Gianvito Rossi booties (similar here), Jas MB bag (on sale!), Anita Ko leaf ring, David Yurman ring

IMG_7015

IMG_7033

IMG_7021

IMG_7034

IMG_7039

IMG_7046

IMG_7060

IMG_7040

IMG_7052

Be well xo

Annie

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

One Comment on “Well Dressed: Boyfriend Jeans & Leopard Jacket

  1. Pingback: Well Dressed: Warm & Cool Colors with Light Denim | Up Down|Inside Out

Leave a Reply

