Well Dressed: Winter White from day to night

Hope you all had a wonderful weekend! All this cold weather combined with all of the resort wear hitting the stores has me dreaming about wearing all things white, and especially my white jeans and white pumps from last summer. With how rogue the fashion industry tends to be, it seems like the “no white after Labor Day” rule is a thing of the past, however you won’t find me in my white jeans this time of year but my white pumps? Sure. What can you pull from your summer collection and wear it now? Think outside the seasonal box!

Also, I’m excited to be including a “look for less” option at the end of each of my fashion posts, where I will post a collage of equally cool items that are super budget-friendly! Thank you for reading!

Dressed Down: Nicolas jacket, Nicholas cropped sweater, J. Crew button up, R13 jeans, Steve Madden shoes, Céline nano bag, Illesteva sunnies

IMG_7810

IMG_7828

IMG_7865

IMG_7836

IMG_7951

IMG_7856

IMG_7867

IMG_7903

IMG_7887

IMG_7896

IMG_7921

IMG_7939

Dressed Up: Nicholas jacket (link above), Current/Elliott high-waisted jeans, Nicholas sweater (link above), J. Crew button up (link above), Manolo Blahnik white suede pumps (old – similar here), Proenza Schouler clutch, J. Crew necklace (old – see below)

IMG_7956

IMG_7980

IMG_7966

IMG_7981

IMG_8032

IMG_8058

IMG_8015

winterwhitecloseup

IMG_7998

IMG_8075

The Look for Less: Red coat from Zara, White button up from Target, Cream cropped sweater from Forever 21, Jeans from Zara, Clutch from Zara, White pumps from Zara, leopard tennis shoes from Nordstrom, Necklace from J. Crew Factory, Sunglasses from ASOS

winterwhitethelookforless2

Be well xo

Annie

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

One Comment on “Well Dressed: Winter White from day to night

  1. Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I in finding It truly useful
    & it helped me out a lot. I am hoping to give one thing back and help others such as you aided me.

Leave a Reply

