Well Dressed: Army Green + Jean

My favorite color is green. Not just any green – usually olive or army green. I have to consciously limit the amount of clothes I buy in this color because it could easily take over my closet. As a result, since I have a lot of it, I try to purchase items that compliment the color, and I love chartreuse (or any bright/neon yellow). These pictures were actually the first ones I took back in August before I launched the blog and I’ve been excited to post them because both outfits are very “me”. The dressed up photos were taken on our trip to Maine in August and if you haven’t been, it’s one of our states you must see. With fall being the most beautiful time to visit Maine, a future blog post will include my recommendations for where to stay and what to do. Thank you for reading!

Be well xo

Annie

Dressed Down

Dressed down: J. Crew Parka (from this summer – similar here); James Perse t-shirt; NSF jeans; Rag & Bone booties; Coach handbag (citrine color pictured is from summer); Ray Ban sunnies; Ileana Makri rings; Dannijo bracelet; David Yurman bracelets; Cartier Bracelet

Dressed Up

Dressed up: Rag & Bone vest (old – similar here); Exclusive Intermix crochet tank; NSF jeans; Jean-Michel Cazabat heels; Proenza Schouler clutch; Dannijo necklace; Intermix black bracelets (old); Cartier bracelet; Sara Weinstock ring (first finger on left hand); Anita Ko leaf ring; Tiffany & Co ring; Ileana Makri eternity band; Sethi Couture green diamond band (call Broken English)

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

3 Comments on “Well Dressed: Army Green + Jean

  1. Pingback: Well Traveled: Maine Attraction | Up Down|Inside Out

  2. Pingback: Well Dressed: Warm & Cool Colors with Light Denim | Up Down|Inside Out

  3. Pingback: Well Dressed in Moosehead Lake, Maine | Annie du Jour

Leave a Reply

